Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

免费成人在线视频OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

免费成人在线视频100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,101 reviews

  December 29, 2019  
William S.
Great job transcribing!
  December 29, 2019  
Mike R.
Rev is a very good service, that keeps getting better. I use it regularly, definitely worth the money.
  December 29, 2019  
Raff
Fantastic service. Nothing bad to say At all. I just wish you could do Norwegian!
  December 29, 2019  
Kerri M.
Great service, fast turnaround with great accuracy.
  December 28, 2019  
Valerie W.
The speed and accuracy of your work is stunning. Thank you so much!
  December 26, 2019  
Nancy V.
An accurate transcription of a 10 minute interview of a prominent politician by Bill Maher. The interview had been posted on YouTube. I paid the additional charge for the fast turn around. Transcript arrived in less than an hour. Will use this service again. A very useful resource for me.
  December 26, 2019  
Brett S.
Very fast turnaround and great quality. Will definitely use again.
  December 25, 2019  
julie K.
Service was efficient and effective. I have other projects to work on in the new year and looking forward to putting rev.com to the test again
  December 23, 2019  
Jenny T.
Love this service
  December 23, 2019  
Marylou T.
This is a great, fast service. I only use the quick transcribe to take mp3 files and convert them to text. You will need to edit, but it's so much easier than trying to type and listen.
  December 22, 2019  
Marc W.
Fast and efficient. Great service!
  December 21, 2019  
Lauren
I love this fast and easy platform for transcribing my audio interviews. The transcriptions are incredibly accurate and the editing page is a dream.
  December 20, 2019  
Pat M.
I have done 4-5 projects over the past few days -- great turnaround and accuracy -- Thanks for a job well done
  December 19, 2019  
Amy F.
fast, accurate, easy!
  December 19, 2019  
Paul N.
Rev is generally quite good, but this job was especially well-done and damn quick!
  December 18, 2019  
James E.
Rev did not even come close to accurately transcribing the recording. The speaker's names are wrong. Even though I asked it to be fixed and provided which speakers were which Rev still could not do it. I will not pay, and will dispute the charge on my cc. Further, I will never use Rev again. There are too many transcription services available to settle for sub-par work.
  December 18, 2019  
customer
Rev.com is the most phenomenal source for transcription service. I just completed my Master’s Degree in School Counseling and I don’t know what I would have done without Rev to help me transcribe the hundreds of recorded sessions that I was responsible for submitting during my coursework. Always a quick turn around, great pricing that was always reasonable and every um, ahh, & mmmhhm was accurate on my transcripts! THANK YOU REV.com
  December 18, 2019  
Sue H.
Listen, this transcription service was fast, accurate, and affordable which makes it perfect. I saved countless hours and paid a fraction of what it would have cost for staff to transcribe or for our creative team to peck through 10 recordings for usable content. Without question I will now be recording almost every event in which i participate and will rely on Rev.com to seamlessly create my written files. Did I mention it is perfect?
  December 17, 2019  
Phil H.
Rapid service. Great accuracy. I will be back!!!!!!!!!!!
  December 17, 2019  
Mary Helen O.
Love your work.