Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

免费成人在线视频OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.6/5

免费成人在线视频100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,236 reviews

  March 19, 2020  
Kevin
Excellent service - fast turnaround times with super easy online app
  March 19, 2020  
Jeffrey
I love the fact that when I send your company a statement I need transcribed, it is completed by the time I am done working. You guys save me a ton of time. Thank you.
  March 19, 2020  
Laura L.
Great, fast and accurate just what I was looking for.
  March 18, 2020  
kevin M.
first time i used this and it was awesome
  March 18, 2020  
Agency p.
great service. Fast and efficient
  March 18, 2020  
Paul M.
Super fast. Great prices. Always spot on transcription!
  March 17, 2020  
Robert
I hired Rev to transcribe some witness interviews I performed. All in all, not a bad job. Just some things for me to correct. Some of the work had erroneous punctuation, and in one instance my name and the name of the interviewee were transposed. I gave no direction whatsoever, and the mistakes were fairly minor.
  March 17, 2020  
Chris D.
Nearly 100% accurate. Needed additional edits took just a minute or two for a 10 minute podcast. Good reliable service. And fast.
  March 17, 2020  
Jimmy C.
The first lot was really quick, second a little slower. Very happy with the grammar considering the subject with only a few mistakes in terminology.
  March 17, 2020  
Dan W.
Really couldn't have been easier.
  March 14, 2020  
Daniel M.
Great turnaround
  March 13, 2020  
Nick B.
Absolutely brilliant service. Paid for the express service for 2 x 4 minute videos. Back within an hour and the accuracy was amazing. Will be using this service and recommending it to everyone too.
  March 13, 2020  
Levi P.
got my transcription back in 30 minutes
  March 13, 2020  
John H.
Great stuff. Such a functional and user friendly system, and fast turnaround.
  March 13, 2020  
Reza P.
Excellent job Fast service too
  March 13, 2020  
Darralyn D.
Fast and accurate
  March 12, 2020  
Ivan A.
Always great service and quality products delivered.
  March 12, 2020  
Jane M.
I did the the auto-transcription and found it to be fast and very accurate! Easy process. You have a new customer!
  March 11, 2020  
Ralph B.
Work was quick and mostly error free.
  March 11, 2020  
Bridget F.
Easy to use and great transcription. I will use again!