Customer Reviews

Rev's audio transcription and video caption services are trusted by more than 170,000 customers around the world. Our 99% accuracy is backed with a 100% guarantee.

免费成人在线视频OVERALL TRUSTSCORE

4.5/5

100% Verified Feedback & Reviews from Customers

Based on 5,765 reviews

  September 29, 2021  
Brett E.
Saved me a lot of time - definitely worth it! All my captions were completely accurate and delivered in a very short time period. Will definitely be using REV again.
  September 28, 2021  
Jeff B.
Rev does a great job.
  September 28, 2021  
Tucker B.
Rev.com does a great job every time I use them. They are quick and accurate and make my job easier as a producer/editor. I love their service and I tell others about them all the time.
  September 27, 2021  
customer
I thought that for the cost it was really well done. However, I did have to edit a bunch to make the pacing of the subtitles match the delivery. But even so, that didn't take way too long. Great work.
  September 22, 2021  
Marge E.
Super expensive. Quick. Efficient.
  September 22, 2021  
Justin C.
I've been using REV for years and have loved the service. Recently, however, I was made a part of a team for a big collaborative project. What a mistake this was. When I left the team, every bit of my REV history was erased and my account was removed. As an independent filmmaker, I'm extremely disappointed. I wish it had been made clear that joining a team was like joining the mafia - there was no going back to the way it was before. REV should fix this.
  September 20, 2021  
Elise B.
Really happy with the captions I received and the platform is great to work with.
  September 17, 2021  
simon b.
Speedy service and super accurate. Even went above and beyond the brief, identifying the names of the people speaking and clarifying who said what. Great value for money.
  September 15, 2021  
Susan L.
Use rev.com for all projects. Can't imagine working without them.
  September 15, 2021  
Joanne L.
Fast, efficient, and well done.
  September 14, 2021  
Michael B.
Good service.
  September 10, 2021  
Mark W.
Easy to use. Quick turnaround. Mostly accurate transcript. Just a few revisions.
  September 9, 2021  
Dave
Very easy to use the service. Accurate captions and quick turnaround time.
  September 8, 2021  
Gary H.
Your human transcriptionists do a fine job, not perfect, but fine considering some of the folks we interview talk really fast. The big things to be careful with are discerning "can" from "can't" and "is" from "isn't" since getting transcribing those words incorrectly results in a completely opposite meaning. When I can't tell which word the transcribee said, I go to the context of the sentence to help me figure out which word the transcribee intended to use.
  September 8, 2021  
Rockiy A.
Great customer service!
  September 8, 2021  
customer
nhu cc. nhu dau buoi. nhu lon
  September 7, 2021  
Frank S.
Thanks for keeping things simple and fast!
  September 7, 2021  
customer
I have used Rev.com for several videos and the transcripts are always 100% accurate and fast. Plus, I recently used the integration with Vimeo to have closed captions added to a video and it was so easy, I will definitely use it again.
  September 3, 2021  
Olga R.
I have nothing bad to say about REV. They do a fast turn around and will alert you if any delay and an excellent job with transcribing.
  September 3, 2021  
customer
Really accurate and speedily delivered subtitles. Thank you for your streamline service!